Ohio Aerospace Institute

The Ohio Aerospace Institute is a consortium of nine Ohio universities, NASA Lewis Research Center in Cleveland, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base in Dayton, and private companies. OAI's mission is to be a collaborative network of university, industry and government, focused on the creation, integration, application and communication of aerospace related knowledge and the commercialization of related technologies.

For more information contact OAI at (216) 962-3001 or visit our web page at http://www.oai.org (home page)

Back button

Send comments or questions to the WTN Webmaster